Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Rosalino

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Rosalino

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Federico Frias

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service from this location is just the best experience you can have. All the team have been so kind solving all my questions and needs. If you are in the San Clemente area don’t hesitate in contacting them."

Gary Banta

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter the disaster, I can always tell that Greg, Tim & Kenia have a smile on their face."

Michelle Bello

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Greg Rosalino State Farm Insurance for several years. There has never been an occasion where my questions or concerns were not met with the most personable and professional customer service I have encountered. I am not just a collection of home and auto policies but the a person who matters to this agency. Look no further if you want your insurance policies handled better than you will find anywhere else."

Nancy Whiteside

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a.Customer since early 2013. Excellent service, advice, early quotes when considering auto purchases! We're a family with Large dogs & no other company Will insure our family. Recently called to inquire if Farmers has changed their coverages: NOPE!... Greg and staff are very special to myself & family because they are not likely to DISSAPOINT! Best group we've found over many years. Reccomend As Very Caring Leader & Agents ***** Nancy Whiteside Oceanside, California"

J

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Greg for awhile now and he is always helpful. I feel he does his best to save me what he can with insurance premiums. Always friendly and answers questions I have."

Brockman Blair

March 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"Greg Rosalino knowing I have an existing commitment with a State Farm agent in northern California was right there to give ma a hand. I had a claim issue, he took time to notarize and fax documents, at no charge. As a holder of nine State Farm polices I have some insurance knowledge. Greg and I talked insurance and he knows his business. Anyone in the southern California area would do themselves a favor to ask Greg for insurance advice."

Somi Park (whiterain)

February 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Juan Estrella at Greg Rosalinos StateFarm office, Thank you so much!!! He is helping me to find a better rate of auto insurance and the way he explains about coverage is very clear. Thank you"

Jaime Michel

May 3, 2016

5  out of  5
"Juan Estrella at Greg Rosalinos StateFarm office, was awesome!!! I needed ride share coverage because I drive for Uber. I used to have Farmers, but their rates were way higher than they quoted me, plus I could never get a hold of the agent when I had a question. Juan in the other hand explained everything to me, plus he gave me the same price that he had quoted me unlike Farmers, and guess what, a few days later when I had a question I called him and he answered unlike other agents. This guy is the real deal!!!"

Kristen Ohail (Wallace)

January 21, 2013

5  out of  5
"Could not have asked for a better agent than Greg. He is so invested in making the insurance experience easy and convenient. Greg assisted me with getting my first Life Insurance policy and made it easy to understand so I could select a policy that made the most sense for my lifestyle. I never felt I was being "sold" and know he is keeping my best interests in mind while offering various options. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone considering new/changes in insurance."

Amanda Feaser

January 21, 2013

5  out of  5
"Greg has helped us understand and make the best decisions for our insurance policies. We just got married and Greg walked us through many options for our car, life, home, and personal articles policies. Unfortunately we have had a few car incidents over the last 6 months and Greg was always available to take our call and provide advice and next steps. We really feel comfortable with him and have saved money along the way! :)"

Ryan Dunlop

January 20, 2013

5  out of  5
"Greg & State Farm have done an excellent job taking care of my wife and I! There are a ton of agents out there, but with Greg you get a real personal touch from someone that actually cares. We have auto and home owners insurance with Greg and feel extremely comfortable knowing that he has our best interest in mind. I would highly recommend Greg to anyone looking for insurance or wanting to make a switch. He also was able to save us quite a bit when we came over from Mercury...can't beat that."

Cameron Jonsson

January 18, 2013

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be happier with my service from Greg Rosalino - I have auto insurance, renters insurance, life insurance and a personal articles policy with Greg and State Farm. I would recommend Greg and his agency to all of my friends!"