Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marwan Alshaer

Marwan Alshaer

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marwan Alshaer
"Tim at Greg's office has been very helpful in making it easy to manage our insurance needs. He has been responsive and consistently provided great service and peace of mind."
Profile photo of Sherri Pierson

Sherri Pierson

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Pierson
"Greg Rosalino and his staff are awesome! They are always friendly, courteous, treat me like family and take care of my needs quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Baldizon

Jessica Baldizon

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Baldizon
"I cannot say better things about Greg’s office and his staff. Unfortunately I got into a car accident and when I contacted their office, they didn’t waste time to get me the help I needed. It’s hard to find a great insurance company/agent who goes above and beyond for their clients and this office delivers fast, reliable and exceptional service! Thanks for always providing the best service!!!"
Profile photo of Jake Lamons

Jake Lamons

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Lamons
"I was in a bit of a pickle today, because I got news that it was going to take 1 month to get my newly purchased car insured with every company that I contacted. No bueno. I walked right into Greg's office, transferred my older out-of-state StateFarm insurance to California, and I walked out 30 minutes later with policy that was better priced than any other quote I got. Truly changed the trajectory of my day, and saved me a month of hassle attempting to get auto insurance. Legendary"
Profile photo of Ryan Mark Redmond

Ryan Mark Redmond

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Mark Redmond
"Every step of the way, Greg and his team have supported me, from a truck deemed totaled, to homeowners and renter’s policies, I have been grateful that I chose Greg and State Farm to insure me-"
Profile photo of Gabriel

Gabriel

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel
"I feel very comfortable working with Greg and Kenya, I always find the experience easy and pleasant. They even resolve all my concerns over the phone."
Profile photo of Natalie Schaller

Natalie Schaller

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Schaller
"Greg and his entire staff are not only the kindest and most caring insurance agents I have ever had had the pleasure of working with all my insurance needs, but also, they go the extra mile and then some to get to know you, and what you are best suited for. It doesn't matter if we talked yesterday or a year ago. Everyone knows my name and my family, asking how each of us are doing and again, all of my children by name... that is very rare these days. I have used Greg and his team since 2012 and added/subtracted more vehicles, vessels, motorcycles, and renters insurance, and not once have I been disappointed. If filing a claim, adding a new policy, updating payment methods(cards expired or issued a new one), I have always been greated and graciously spoken to. They offer the best coverage with rates I can afford and deductibles I feel comfortable with even if finances change. If you live in or near San Clemente, CA... I highly recommend Greg Rosalino and his amazing team! You honestly can not get a better agent and team working with him!"
Profile photo of Federico Frias

Federico Frias

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Federico Frias
"The customer service from this location is just the best experience you can have. All the team have been so kind solving all my questions and needs. If you are in the San Clemente area don’t hesitate in contacting them."
Profile photo of Gary Banta

Gary Banta

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Banta
"No matter the disaster, I can always tell that Greg, Tim & Kenia have a smile on their face."
Profile photo of Michelle Bello

Michelle Bello

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Bello
"I have been a customer with Greg Rosalino State Farm Insurance for several years. There has never been an occasion where my questions or concerns were not met with the most personable and professional customer service I have encountered. I am not just a collection of home and auto policies but the a person who matters to this agency. Look no further if you want your insurance policies handled better than you will find anywhere else."
Profile photo of Nancy Whiteside

Nancy Whiteside

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Whiteside
"Been a.Customer since early 2013. Excellent service, advice, early quotes when considering auto purchases! We're a family with Large dogs & no other company Will insure our family. Recently called to inquire if Farmers has changed their coverages: NOPE!... Greg and staff are very special to myself & family because they are not likely to DISSAPOINT! Best group we've found over many years. Reccomend As Very Caring Leader & Agents ***** Nancy Whiteside Oceanside, California"
Profile photo of J

J

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by J
"Been with Greg for awhile now and he is always helpful. I feel he does his best to save me what he can with insurance premiums. Always friendly and answers questions I have."
Profile photo of Brockman Blair

Brockman Blair

March 21, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Brockman Blair
"Greg Rosalino knowing I have an existing commitment with a State Farm agent in northern California was right there to give ma a hand. I had a claim issue, he took time to notarize and fax documents, at no charge. As a holder of nine State Farm polices I have some insurance knowledge. Greg and I talked insurance and he knows his business. Anyone in the southern California area would do themselves a favor to ask Greg for insurance advice."
Profile photo of Somi Park (whiterain)

Somi Park (whiterain)

February 4, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Somi Park (whiterain)
"Juan Estrella at Greg Rosalinos StateFarm office, Thank you so much!!! He is helping me to find a better rate of auto insurance and the way he explains about coverage is very clear. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jaime Michel

Jaime Michel

May 3, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Michel
"Juan Estrella at Greg Rosalinos StateFarm office, was awesome!!! I needed ride share coverage because I drive for Uber. I used to have Farmers, but their rates were way higher than they quoted me, plus I could never get a hold of the agent when I had a question. Juan in the other hand explained everything to me, plus he gave me the same price that he had quoted me unlike Farmers, and guess what, a few days later when I had a question I called him and he answered unlike other agents. This guy is the real deal!!!"
Profile photo of Kristen Ohail (Wallace)

Kristen Ohail (Wallace)

January 21, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Ohail (Wallace)
"Could not have asked for a better agent than Greg. He is so invested in making the insurance experience easy and convenient. Greg assisted me with getting my first Life Insurance policy and made it easy to understand so I could select a policy that made the most sense for my lifestyle. I never felt I was being "sold" and know he is keeping my best interests in mind while offering various options. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone considering new/changes in insurance."
Profile photo of Amanda Feaser

Amanda Feaser

January 21, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Feaser
"Greg has helped us understand and make the best decisions for our insurance policies. We just got married and Greg walked us through many options for our car, life, home, and personal articles policies. Unfortunately we have had a few car incidents over the last 6 months and Greg was always available to take our call and provide advice and next steps. We really feel comfortable with him and have saved money along the way! :)"
Profile photo of Ryan Dunlop

Ryan Dunlop

January 20, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Dunlop
"Greg & State Farm have done an excellent job taking care of my wife and I! There are a ton of agents out there, but with Greg you get a real personal touch from someone that actually cares. We have auto and home owners insurance with Greg and feel extremely comfortable knowing that he has our best interest in mind. I would highly recommend Greg to anyone looking for insurance or wanting to make a switch. He also was able to save us quite a bit when we came over from Mercury...can't beat that."
Profile photo of Cameron Jonsson

Cameron Jonsson

January 18, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Jonsson
"I couldn't be happier with my service from Greg Rosalino - I have auto insurance, renters insurance, life insurance and a personal articles policy with Greg and State Farm. I would recommend Greg and his agency to all of my friends!"